Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Walker

5 out of 5 (302 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zelda Boatright

Zelda Boatright

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayden helped us get our renter's insurance policy set up and was so helpful and easy to work with. He responded quickly and was knowledgeable and professional. We would recommend working with this office and with Hayden to anyone who is looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Adam Spangler

Adam Spangler

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Adam Osborn and he was fantastic. It was great to talk to someone who took the time to listen, give advice, and save me money. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gloria Vloedman

Gloria Vloedman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deona Willis

Deona Willis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Ryan for years-great service all the time"
Profile photo of Tom West

Tom West

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars to Michael Turpin and his excellent sense of urgency and responsiveness!"
Profile photo of steve karr

steve karr

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Whitaker

Chris Whitaker

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get information on the process for renter insurance and spoke with Angie. Very helpful. 5 start review to her."
Profile photo of Jeff Wilson

Jeff Wilson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very quick and efficient getting our homeowners insurance in place, and at a competitive rate!"
Profile photo of RSE RSE

RSE RSE

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Quetel

Mike Quetel

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is always very helpful and prompt when responding to my questions or requests for assistance. I'm very pleased with them."
Profile photo of Ben Stalder

Ben Stalder

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, professional service to get us set up when we moved to Bend!"
Profile photo of Amy Scheid

Amy Scheid

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Thayer

Debbie Thayer

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike got us better coverage for our home, vehicles and even Our camp trailer. He provided lots of information about coverage options and actually saved us hundreds of dollars per year!"
Profile photo of Kaili Duffy

Kaili Duffy

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finding the right insurance can be frustrating so it was great to have someone so well informed and friendly answer my call. Hayden was amazing and answered all my questions making the process as painless as possible. Will be recommending in the future."
Profile photo of Kendall Green

Kendall Green

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the chance to work with Hayden and it was such a great experience! He was so knowledgeable and was a huge help for me in understanding more about which insurance is right for me. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Peggy Turpin

Peggy Turpin

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tanner Hupka

Tanner Hupka

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough about how pleased I’ve been with this local State Farm office. The ease to get auto and renters policies in place was refreshing. Great rates versus competitors. Extra shout-out to Adam O. for helping me out along the way!"
Profile photo of Robbie K

Robbie K

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Mike on insurance quotes. Very informative, easy to understand, and responsive. If you are looking for a very responsive and an agent that will speak in terms you can understand, I definitely recommend Mike."
Profile photo of Fred Becker

Fred Becker

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Sandlin in your office helped me with a question I had about insurance when I called. So nice and professional! What ever you are paying her? It is not enough. Very nice and helpful! Recommending your office to everyone I talk to."
Profile photo of Patty Wade

Patty Wade

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from out of state and Ryan made the process so easy and saved me on my insurance with better coverage. I am very happy. I recommend him to everyone that is looking for a great agent."
Profile photo of Rachael Webster

Rachael Webster

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was amazing, professional and did great answering all my questions and explaining things to me 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Laela Petrocco

Laela Petrocco

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Davis

Brian Davis

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Austen Stevens

Austen Stevens

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Hayden for about 10 months now, he is always quick to respond and helpful. I enjoy his commitment to service and will use him for the foreseeable future!"
Profile photo of Rachel Buehner

Rachel Buehner

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5