Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Walker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (328 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel DiCarlo

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get auto and home insurance quotes at State Farm. The team was professional, friendly, and care to their customers. Mike Turpin was extremely helpful. Mike answered all of my questions and saved me a lot and provided more coverage than my current insurance provider. I highly recommend them!"

Jose Toledo

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Mike Turpin for taking the time to help me and my wife find a better insurance rate. Glad we made the switch to State Farm."

Rae Fields

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a first time home buyer and I was suggested by a friend to look into State Farm Insurance. The agent I worked with was Sarah and she was absolutely amazing! I have been with USAA Insurance for years. Sarah was able to get me double the insurance for less than what I was paying. Would highly recommend switching to Sate Farm!"

Traci Hanson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really glad I switched from Liberty Mutual to State Farm. We have smaller payments, and better coverage. Mike has been so easy to deal with-friendly and quick to respond to my emails. Definitely recommend!"

Tommy West

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is easy to work with."

E Baral

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Explained my options and got me the information I requested right away. I'm very happy to be using him for my insurance needs!"

Norm A

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike at the Ryan Walker Agency helped us out transferring, and changing, policies with our move to Bend. We couldn’t be happier with the fast, efficient support we received from Mike."

Ricky Baker

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group, great quotes, super responsive. These crew is really there for their clients and partners!"

Kevin Peters

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Ryan and Adam now for a few years. I refer them to all my friends and clients. Personally filed a claim and it was extremely smooth. These guys are the best! 10/10"

KroZaZaZ “KroZaZaZ”

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, and they happen to smell like flowers as well! ☺️ Adam was super helpful!"

Austin Salyers

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in town for a week for business and someone recommended this team while I was in town. I came in and a gentleman named Adam put everything aside for me and got to business. It felt more like a conversation than it did a business encounter which I appreciated. You can never go wrong with State Farm insurance, and Adam & his team makes the most mundane errands (insurance) into something enjoyable by being personable. Thank you for making life easier!"

Shannon Miller

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Adam Osborn today and he was able to suggest some great connections outside of insurance for my business. And like a commercial, I switched from Progressive (23% increase in rates across the board recently) to State Farm and will save about $2000 annually on auto and homeowners policies. The customer service is amazing!"

Ryan Chandler

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"ADAM is cool as heck. Super knowledgeable and a great help."

Molly McInelly

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is absolutely amazing! Not only did he walk me through the proper insurance coverage for multiple vehicles, a primary residence, and investment property, he also help to create a plan to set up my future. I highly recommend that if you are looking for proper insurance and guidance for your future finances to reach out to Ryan."

Brian Barks

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Turpin was great to work with"

April Alexander

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Mike and the Ryan Walker team. He was able to walk me through the various insurance policies and we are saving a bunch of money. Great customer service. Highly recommend!"

Judy Gauthier

September 13, 2022

2  out of  5
"Very nice agents but the insurance is to high for my budget."

Samantha Woodbury

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are amazing to work with! So personable and reliable!"

Bridget Gress

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Turpin has been and is an excellent agent! He is quick to reply and very helpful. He was able to beat my existing policy by not only price (which was considerable) but also coverage. Definitely a long term customer!"

Samuel Hayden

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best around! Everybody there is knowledgeable and quick and helpful and courteous. I could not ask for more."

Rick Lewis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to do business with."

Angela Harder

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Mike at this agency location! He assisted with transferring my auto and RV policy with ease and accuracy. The entire process was pleasant and saved me monthly with great coverage! Thanks again Mike!"

Liss Meehan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam has saved me a lot of time and money! He’s thorough, quick, and even helped find insurance when they couldn’t cover my home! Thanks Adam and Ryan Walker State Farm!"

Nichole Turpin

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike at Ryan Walker State Farm helped my fiancé and I switch over our auto, home, and rental dwelling insurance and we were able to add more coverage for less money. He was very professional and explained the different coverages so we could understand our options and find the best one to fit our needs. We are also looking into adding life insurance coverage in the future. I highly recommend this agency for any insurance needs."

Angie Niermann

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We purchased our Bend home from out of state and needed to look for homeowners insurance. Our Realtor highly recommended Ryan Walker State Farm. Mike Turpin promptly got back to us and was helpful in answering our questions and worked up several options to consider. Mike's professionalism, responsiveness and diligent follow through made getting homeowners insurance the most stress-free part of our home buying process!"