Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Forest Troxel

Forest Troxel

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forest Troxel
"A couple months ago I received a couple different quotes from Lesley Cole. The process was strait forward and painless. She was understanding of my financial limitations and did her best to accommodate me. Though I wasn't able to move all my policies over to State farm, I'm glad I had the opportunity to work with Lesley. I would absolutely go with state farm just for the experience alone. 👍"
Profile photo of Ashley Newton

Ashley Newton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Newton
"I have always liked State Farm, I’ve had them off and on for the last 8 years now, but Lesley just made me love them that much more! Seriously, she’s amazing. My rate was better than I had even expected. She kept in contact during the entire process and walked me through my policy when it was complete. She did a great job and she was so personable and sweet. Thank you Lesley Cole! I appreciate all he hard work you put in to getting my insurance straitened out, and the stress free experience. Nikki (ash) Newton"
Profile photo of Regina Hogan

Regina Hogan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Hogan
"My experience with this office was great and Lesley Cole is very knowledgeable of her different insurance policies and helped me choose what was right for us and even helped us save some money too, I have referred a few friends to Lesley and everyone has had great things to say, I will not work with anyone but Lesley."
Profile photo of D C

D C

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D C
"I've never had a better experience with any insurance company than working with Lesley Cole at Ryan Walker Insurance at State Farm! Lesley is very focused on building relationships and helping to get the best coverages. I've never had an agent help me so much! thank you Lesley!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Higgins

Matthew Higgins

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Higgins
"Sarah is very professional at what she does and makes dealing with insurance a stress free process which is quite nice. Hands down a true professional"
Profile photo of Olivia Baggerly

Olivia Baggerly

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Baggerly
"Adam is always so helpful, patient, and answers all of my questions thoroughly. I am always happy with my experience with Adam and State Farm. Couldn't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Lidia Ryan

Lidia Ryan

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Ryan
"I have been working with Adam and he has been so helpful and he is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Brennan Mason

Brennan Mason

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Mason
"Ryan and his team were great in making it easy setting up a discounted auto and renters policy for my girlfriend and me."
Profile photo of Cindy L.

Cindy L.

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy L.
"Luke from My Bend Insurance was able to get us a last minute golf cart policy so my 87 year old dad could go to a truck show and not have to walk! Not only was Luke professional, but very polite (as was the other employee to whom I spoke). Best of all, the price was extremely reasonable and was done in less than an hour. We had tried getting this insurance in my home state, California…what a joke. We would recommend My Bend Insurance to anyone!"
Profile photo of Katie Hobson

Katie Hobson

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hobson
"We worked with Adam and he was very easy to work with and had great competitive rates."
Profile photo of Samantha Woodbury

Samantha Woodbury

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Woodbury
"Ryan and everyone in his agency are so knowledgeable and helpful. They are diligent and are very quick at getting back to you and addressing any concerns you might have. They are friendly and customer service is their main priority. If you are looking for an amazing agent and agency, Ryan and his team are the ones to go to!!!!"
Profile photo of Darrin Geahry

Darrin Geahry

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Geahry
"Had the pleasure of working with Luke to get my recent RV policy going. I could not recommend him and the team at Ryan Walkers office enough! Luke was very helpful, knowledgeable, polite and efficient in getting me all setup and covered with a great policy. Thank you Luke!"
Profile photo of marina shapiro

marina shapiro

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marina shapiro
"Spoke with Leigh regarding a life insurance policy. Very helpful and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Simone Sutton

Simone Sutton

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Sutton
"Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Tyler Lerche

Tyler Lerche

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Lerche
"I love everything about Ryan Walker and he’s such a good guy"
Profile photo of Claire Wheeler

Claire Wheeler

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Wheeler
"Leigh helped get all of my policies transferred over from progressive & ended up saving me a bunch of money! She even helped me get a life policy set up to make sure my son is protected if anything were to happen to me. Thank you Leigh!!!"
Profile photo of James Evanow

James Evanow

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Evanow
"I just had the pleasure of working with Sarah from the Simpson Ave. office, and she was on top of her game! I honestly can't remember working with someone that made me feel like I was really in good hands. No pun intended! I look forward to working with her in the future and I know that my affairs will be taken care of. Great job Sarah!"
Profile photo of Carter Haun

Carter Haun

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Haun
"Sarah was very helpful and quick to respond"
Profile photo of Brooks Bruett

Brooks Bruett

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Bruett
"Ryan and his team are amazing. Great service. Well trained. Great energy when you call the office. Love everything about them except…. Ryan’s aversion to raisins?! Holy smoke whats that about! 🤣. They are amazing otherwise!"
Profile photo of Mckenna Mahoney

Mckenna Mahoney

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenna Mahoney
"Had a great experience with Mike! Helped me get the lowest rate possible."
Profile photo of Richard Sharp

Richard Sharp

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sharp
"Mike Turpin was very helpful getting our policy in place quickly. He was very responsive and timely in getting back to us."
Profile photo of alexander ferere

alexander ferere

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexander ferere
"Claire was super helpful while we were on the phone. She was able to explain all the information on the quote in such a way I could follow along. She really had my safety and interest in mind when deciding policies. Thank you Claire!!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Walker

Shawn Walker

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Walker
"Super easy to work with fast response I wouldn't go with anybody else"
Profile photo of Victoria Petitt

Victoria Petitt

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Petitt
"Mike helped me get auto insurance quickly and easily! He answered all my questions and made sure to apply all my discounts."
Profile photo of Angela Harder

Angela Harder

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Harder
"Amazing experience and professional customer service over the phone with Leigh! Thank you for taking the time to explain the policy, coverage and savings. Easy to get through over the phone to speak with an agent and I appreciate the kindness expressed by Leigh at the Bend location! Thank you again, highly recommend!"